Bibster Live in Concert




Bibster Live in Concert


Bibster is a Hillsboro, Oregon native and Rap artist. He was born in Corona, California and was raised in Eugene, Oregon. Bibster obtained public notice when he released his second album, “Bio Hazard” in 2013. His hit song “Built like Bricks” sold over 2,000 single units in the first three months of release.
He has since headlined three of his own tours, and has recorded and toured with Twisted Insane, Spice 1, SwizZz, Playboy The Beast, Kutt Calhoun, Bukshot, MadChild, Kung Fu Vampire and Tech N9ne.

His fan base continues to grow and his music continues to improve, his latest release, “Execution Line”, has been his bestselling album to date. Bibster has also signed to Illest Illumni Records, and is currently expecting to release the “Recidivism EP” this February 2015, that has features from MadChild and Kung Fu vampire.
His determination has landed him on a path leading him straight toward success, his growth has just begun.
He has also gained huge awareness in his hometown and was featured in the “Hillsboro Tribune”, in a full page article, which described his struggle and accomplishments. Bibster has been recognized in Horrorcore Magazine, OneNation Magazine, Faygoluvers.net and Juggalobook.com
Keep an eye out for his next major release, “MAXIMUM CARNAGE
Tickets

Dates Tier Price Quantity
7/18/18 8:00 PM - 7/19/18 2:00 AM
GA $15 ($16.59 w/ service fee)


Delivery Method
Print At Home (No additional fee)
SiteLock



Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Starts: 8:00 PM

Location

Paris Theatre
6 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97204, US


Details

Category: Music
Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Host

Jason elstad
(503) 998-9232
Contact Host


Future events at Paris Theatre

Event
Friday, June 22
The Social Animals Live at the Paris Theatre
Get Tickets $10 - $0
Sunday, June 24
R.A. the Rugged Man with A.F.R.O.
Get Tickets $20 - $150
Friday, June 29
Dead Animal Assembly Plant (All Ages)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, June 30
Light This City Live at the Paris Theatre
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Sunday, July 1
The Doppelgangaz Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Friday, July 6
The Chicharones Live in Portland! (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, July 8
Faster Pussycat Live at the Paris
Get Tickets $16 - $18
Tuesday, July 10
Cryptic Wisdom Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Thursday, July 12
Mercury Presents: Jetes - My Life Release Party
Get Tickets $5 - $0
Saturday, July 14
Gift of Gab, Vursatyl, Sleep Live at Paris Theatre EARLY SHOW!
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Wednesday, July 18
Bibster Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Friday, July 20
Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Monday, July 23
Ladies Night in Portland Feat Chino XL & More
Get Tickets $15 - $15
Sunday, July 29
Planet Asia Live in Portland! (18+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Saturday, August 4
Amerakin Overdose (21+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Tuesday, August 14
Lil Debbie, Whitney Peyton Live in concert
Get Tickets $18 - $0
Saturday, August 18
Rob Swift and Mista Sinista (X-Ecutioners) Live in Concert
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, August 19
NEna KapOne
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, August 25
Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Friday, August 31
Anchored (21+)
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, September 23
Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, October 14
Carnage The Executioner (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Please Wait