Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show




Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show


Mars returns to Portland Paris Theatre for his ONLY NORTH WEST SHOW.
 BIBSTER will be rocking the stage with him.
Local support from The supernaturalsFreight Train and DJ TBA

Tickets

Dates Tier Price Quantity
8/25/18 6:30 PM - 8/25/18 10:00 PM
General Admission $15 ($16.59 w/ service fee)


Delivery Method
Print At Home (No additional fee)
SiteLock



Saturday, August 25, 2018
Doors open: 6:30 PM - Starts: 6:30 PM

Location

Paris Theatre
6 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97204, US


Details

Category: Music
Minimum Age: 1
Kid Friendly: Yes
Pet Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Host

Jason Elstad
(503) 998-9232
Contact Host
Website


Future events at Paris Theatre

Event
Friday, July 20
Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, July 28
Slutgarden: Pink!
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, July 29
Planet Asia Live in Portland! (18+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Saturday, August 4
Amerakin Overdose (21+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Tuesday, August 14
Lil Debbie, Whitney Peyton Live in concert
Get Tickets $18 - $0
Wednesday, August 15
Freewill Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $200
Saturday, August 18
Rob Swift and Mista Sinista (X-Ecutioners) Live in Concert
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, August 19
NEna KapOne
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, August 25
Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, September 23
Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, October 14
Carnage The Executioner (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Please Wait