Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.




Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.


Punk Rock Karoke invades Portland OR. The rules? THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
WE play YOU sing!!! All the hits:
https://www.originalpunkrockkaraoke.com/song-list
Have a beer....jump on stage, show us what ya got Portland!!!!
Tickets

Dates Tier Price Quantity
9/23/18 10:00 PM - 9/23/18 3:00 AM
GA $15 ($16.59 w/ service fee)


Delivery Method
Print At Home (No additional fee)
SiteLock



Sunday, September 23, 2018
Starts: 10:00 PM

Location

Paris Theatre
6 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97209, US


Details

Category: Music
Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: Yes
Pet Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Host

Jason elstad
(503) 998-9232
Contact Host


Future events at Paris Theatre

Event
Friday, July 20
Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, July 28
Slutgarden: Pink!
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, July 29
Planet Asia Live in Portland! (18+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Saturday, August 4
Amerakin Overdose (21+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Tuesday, August 14
Lil Debbie, Whitney Peyton Live in concert
Get Tickets $18 - $0
Wednesday, August 15
Freewill Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $200
Saturday, August 18
Rob Swift and Mista Sinista (X-Ecutioners) Live in Concert
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, August 19
NEna KapOne
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, August 25
Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, September 23
Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, October 14
Carnage The Executioner (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Please Wait