Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)




Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)


Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)

More info coming soon!
Tickets

Dates Tier Price Quantity
7/20/18 7:00 PM - 7/21/18 12:00 AM
General Admission $12 ($13.47 w/ service fee)


Delivery Method
Print At Home (No additional fee)
SiteLock



Friday, July 20, 2018
Doors open: 7:00 PM - Starts: 7:00 PM

Location

Paris Theatre
6 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, OR 97204, US


Details

Category: Music
Kid Friendly: No
Pet Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: No
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Host

Jason Elstad
(503) 998-9232
Contact Host
Website


Future events at Paris Theatre

Event
Friday, July 20
Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, July 28
Slutgarden: Pink!
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, July 29
Planet Asia Live in Portland! (18+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Saturday, August 4
Amerakin Overdose (21+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Tuesday, August 14
Lil Debbie, Whitney Peyton Live in concert
Get Tickets $18 - $0
Wednesday, August 15
Freewill Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $200
Saturday, August 18
Rob Swift and Mista Sinista (X-Ecutioners) Live in Concert
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, August 19
NEna KapOne
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, August 25
Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, September 23
Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, October 14
Carnage The Executioner (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Please Wait